pic

Testimonials

Dr. Markidan is wonderful!! Very nice and knowledgeable. Doesn’t rush you out of the office and talks through any concerns you have.
More

Melissa R. | Aug 12, 2022
The office staff were friendly and welcoming. We were seen right away. Dr. Markidan is probably the only doctor I know who makes me feel like a person and is a genuinely caring individual. She takes her time to talk to you and certainly does everything to make you feel comfortable!
More

Allison D. | Aug 08, 2022
Great experience.
More

Elena B. | Aug 05, 2022
Love Dr. Markidan! She makes the exam so comfortable and quick, answers any and all questions and leaves me at ease! I recommend to all my friends and family members looking for a doctor
More

Olivia B. | Aug 04, 2022
Dr. Markidan is warm, caring, and compassionate. She will take her time with you and listen to your concerns without judgement. She is truly a one of a kind physician, and you will be in great hands with this doctor and her staff. I followed Dr. M from her previous practice, and know without a doubt that her new practice will thrive. Would give more than 5 stars if I could! You're the best!
More

Teresa C. | Aug 04, 2022
Dr. Markidan is knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.
More

Griselda Q. | Aug 03, 2022
Dr. Markidan is so thorough and kind. She takes questions and concerns seriously.
More

Kimberley F. | Jul 29, 2022
Dr. Markidan is everything you could possibly want in a physician. She is patient, caring, and nonjudgmental. She listens to your individual needs and creates a collaborative plan that allows you to leave the office feeling comfortable and informed. She is extremely trustworthy, and you will be in good hands when choosing her as your provider.
More

Teresa C. | Jul 26, 2022
I can’t say enough great things about dr Markidan. She has a very calming presence. She is very personable and thorough. This is the first time I feel that I’m not going to an insurance mill when I’m at the doctor. She takes time and care and truthfully it feels so much more personal and humanizing. Highly highly recommend her!!!!
More

Kristine F. | Jul 26, 2022
Dr. Markidan is the best. She listens to your concerns, and takes the time to make sure you understand treatment options.
More

Margaret B. | Jul 26, 2022
Dr. Markidan is kind and knowledgeable. You are in great hands under her care. Five stars!
More

Amanda R. | Jul 25, 2022
Dr.Markidan is great, short wait time, friendly staff 10/10.
More

Maria D. | Jul 22, 2022
Dr. Markidan has a very comforting presence. I felt very relaxed during my visit. She took the time to answer my questions thoroughly and I did not feel rushed. I am very happy that I found her.
More

Breana W. | Jul 21, 2022
Great experience from office staff to Dr Markidan. 1st time in a while I truly felt cared for!
More

Aminata K. | Jul 19, 2022
I can give another 5 stars to Dr.Markidan if i could. Very good and compassionate doctor. :)
More

Revathi D. | Jul 14, 2022
Dr. Markidan is truly an excellent doctor. Her experience & expertise is quite evident and her entire staff does an amazing job. The natural design of the office promotes tranquility and even the large hallway leading to this OBGYN office brings the outdoors of nature indoors. So go ahead and book your appointment with Dr. Markidan and experience it all for yourself.
More

Golda M. | Jul 07, 2022
Lovely & genuine person. Not rushed & very thorough. Professional staff & ample parking. Shared contact info with my daughter as soon as I left. So happy to have found a female doctor who specializes in GYN only.
More

Dorothy K. | Jul 07, 2022
Dr Markidan was very pleasant and knowledgeable and took the time to review everything with me and ensure I had no questions walking away.
More

Mary S. | Jul 07, 2022
I am so thankful to the Dr.Yana Markidan. Very good doctor, with excellent manners and knowledge. She made me feel better just by talking to me. The staff is also very good, polite and helpful.
More

Revathi D. | Jul 05, 2022
Great experience with the doctor and office personnel! Polite, courteous, supportive. Greatly recommend.
More

Natalia K. | Jun 30, 2022
Dr. Markidan is wonderful! She's attentive and compassionate...2 vital qualities for a physician to possess. Her staff is also wonderful, very friendly.
More

Precious H. | Jun 29, 2022
Dr. Markidan was warm and friendly. She was genuinely interested in my well-being and provided me with all the information that I needed. Her staff was also welcoming and nice and the wait time was very short. I highly recommend Dr. Markidan!
More

Hagit M. | Jun 17, 2022
Wonderful and caring doctor (and staff too!) So glad I found her for my daughter. She takes time with younger patients and asks/answers any questions without rushing.
More

Whitney L. | Jun 17, 2022
Dr. Markidan always takes her time with me. I never feel rushed. She addresses all of my medical concerns-not just gynological ones. I’m very satisfied with her care.
More

Kelly P. | Jun 16, 2022
Dr Markidan is a wonderful doctor. She is kind, gentle, knowledgeable and cares for her patients. I trust that I receive the best of care with her. The whole office (front desk, nurse) is really friendly and helpful too!
More

Laurence M. | Jun 11, 2022
Dr. Markidan took her time to explain everything to me, and what alternative solutions I have in case something doesn’t work out for me.
More

Edna C. | Jun 10, 2022
Dr Markidan is compassionate and cares about her patients in a personal way. Her focus is you. The practice is organized, in a beautiful building and easy parking. I would highly recommend her!
More

Lora M. | Jun 09, 2022
Great experience! Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Love Doctor Markidan
More

Makenzie R. | Jun 06, 2022
Add an additional 5 star to this already 5 star review. I have been seeing Dr. Markidan for a couple of years now, and I am definitely one of those individuals who is not fond of certain health professionals due to the level of uneasiness I feel during those visits. She is one of the kindest health professional I have encountered. She is very informative and puts the needs of her patients first by listening to their concerns and is very attentive. I can truly say I am very pleased with her. Her style of practice is very patient centered, and you can rest assured she will answer any questions you may have and she allows different ways to communicate with her and responds back in a timely manner. I remembered calling the prior practice I was seeing her at and requesting an appointment with her and being told she was no longer there, I panicked and for days I searched to see if she was practicing in the state and my prayers were answered. Without hesitation I reached out to the new practice and I said to them please have her call me. I'm so happy I have been able to stay with her and will continue to be in her care. Her staff is so sweet, and they are very welcoming. If anyone is like me and is very anxious before going to a doctors visit, rest assured you will definitely not be that way for long. As a social worker, I can truly appreciate when someone shows empathy towards another or cares for someone and puts their best interests first and she does that, so I respect her as a professional. Thank you Dr. Markidan!
More

Leonie D. | Jun 03, 2022
Dr Markidan is adorable and best doctor in US I have met.
More

Yulia V. | May 28, 2022
The visit was great. Dr.Markidan was thorough, attentive and extremely pleasant. Her staff were very nice too.
More

Zhanna A. | May 26, 2022
Listened, provided suggestions, and personally followed up with me. First appointment went well.
More

Zoe G. | May 25, 2022